The ANTA SWISS website uses cookies. Find out more in our privacy notice

Accept

sales assistant

Daniela Fabozzo

 

sales assistant

+41 44 818 84 02

daniela.fabozzo@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Nedeljka Stanojevic

 

sales assistand Germany

 

nedeljka.stanojevic@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Sibylle Laiaida

 

sales assistant CH west

 

Sibylle.Laiaida-Frey@antaswiss.ch

Brizit Kapcak

 

sales assistant germany

+41 44 818 84 04

brizit.kapcak@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Judith Alfred

 

sales assistant germany

+41 44 818 84 01

judith.alfred@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Karin Pichler

 

sales assistant Austria

+43 720 273 884

karin.pichler@STOP-SPAM.abfallhai.at

 

 

Jirina Bergamin

 

sales assistant

+41 44 818 84 03

jirina.bergamin@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch