The ANTA SWISS website uses cookies. Find out more in our privacy notice

Accept

Sales Consultant

Marcel Schöpfer

 

Customer Advisor Zurich / Eastern Switzerland

+41 79 818 07 16

marcel.schoepfer@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Tihomir Babic 

 

Customer Advisor Central Switzerland

+41 79 826 37 81

tihomir.babic@antaswiss.ch

Stephan Doudin

 

Customer Advisor Western Switzerland

+41 79 334 58 20

stephan.doudin@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Charles Knecht

 

Manager Littershark Export

+41 76 386 50 40

charles.knecht@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Michael Kral

Verkaufsberater Deutschland Nord

+49 173 277 23 42

michael.kral@STOP-SPAM.abfallhai.de

Manfred Perger

 

Customer Advisor Austria

+43 664 912 85 01

manfred.perger@STOP-SPAM.abfallhai.at

Tobias Perger

 

Customer Advisor Austria

+43 664 538 93 39

tobias.perger@STOP-SPAM.abfallhai.at