The ANTA SWISS website uses cookies. Find out more in our privacy notice

Accept

Management

Thomas Strebel

Managing director and co-owner
Sales, marketing and finance
+41 44 818 84 63

thomas.strebel@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Matthias Strebel

 

Managing director and co-owner
Technology, innovation and personnel

+41 44 818 84 26

matthias.strebel@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Sabrina Zimmermann

 

Head of Sales Department 

+41 44 818 84 74

sabrina.zimmermann@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Markus Schnyder

 

Plant Management 

+41 44 818 84 34

markus.schnyder@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Board of Directors

Marcel Strebel

 

Chairman of the Board and owner

+41 44 818 84 14

marcel.strebel@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Jacqueline Strebel

 

regent

+41 44 818 84 92

jacqueline.strebel@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Remo Andrighetto

 

regent

+41 44 838 19 00

remo.andrighetto@STOP-SPAM.renius.ch