The ANTA SWISS website uses cookies. Find out more in our privacy notice

Accept

Development

Matthias Strebel

 

Managing director and co-owner
Technology, innovation and personnel

+41 44 818 84 26

matthias.strebel@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Thomas Strebel

Managing director and co-owner
Sales, marketing and finance
+41 44 818 84 63

thomas.strebel@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Christoph Wietlisbach

 

Manager Construction

+41 44 818 84 29

christoph.wietlisbach@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Tiziano Meier

 

Development software

+41 44 818 84 62

tiziano.meier@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Lukas Eggenberger

 

Development  Mechatronics

+41 44 818 84 40

lukas.eggenberger@antaswiss.ch

Dario Steinmann

 

Development electronics

+41 44 818 84 78

dario.steinmann@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Marvin Studer

 

Development construction

+41 44 818 84 41

marvin.studer@antaswiss.ch