The ANTA SWISS website uses cookies. Find out more in our privacy notice

Accept

Customer service

Sabrina Zimmermann

 

Head of Sales Department 

+41 44 818 84 74

sabrina.zimmermann@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Helder Santos

 

Customer Service

+41 44 818 84 81

helder.santos@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Christiane Rüst

 

Line sales Service +41 44 818 84 82

christiane.ruest@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Jacqueline Strebel

 

Customer Service
+41 44 818 84 92

jacqueline.strebel@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Malika Sleiman

 

Customer Service

+41 44 818 84 81

malika.sleiman@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Jirina Bergamin

 

sales assistant

+41 44 818 84 03

jirina.bergamin@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Kevin Bucher

Marketing Assistant
Kevin.Bucher@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch