The ANTA SWISS website uses cookies. Find out more in our privacy notice

Accept

Apprentices

Tamara Petrig

 

Business Administrator 
Third year of apprenticeship

tamara.petrig@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Pascal Agner

 

Business Administrator

Third year of apprenticeship

pascal.agner@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Marija Kostadinov

 

Business Administrator

First year of apprenticeship

marija.kostadinov@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

 

 

Luanis Hajdari

 

Business Administrator

trainee

luanis.hajdari@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

 

 

 

 

Muhamet Krasniqi

 

application developer

Third year of apprenticeship

muhamet.krasniqi@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Lance Engeler

 

Polymechanic with specialization in construction

Third year of apprenticeship

lance.engeler@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

 

 

Andrew Hämmig

 

production mechanic

Second year of apprenticeship

 

 

Adam Stojanovic

 

production mechanic

Second year of apprenticeship

Diego Botelho

 

production mechanic

first year of apprenticeship