The ANTA SWISS website uses cookies. Find out more in our privacy notice

Accept

Apprentices

Catarina Botelho

 

Business Administrator trainee

catarina.botelho@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Olivia Bucher

 

Business Administrator

second year of apprenticeship

olivia.bucher@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Sofia Iaquinta

 

Business Administrator 
1st year of apprenticeship

sofia.iaquinta@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Tamara Petrig

 

Business Administrator 
1st year of apprenticeship

tamara.petrig@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Kebir Nasiri

 

Automatic monteur trainee

Manuel Bachmann

 

Production mechanic

second year of apprenticeship

Loris Tretner

 

Automatic installer
second year of apprenticeship

Mario Zbinden

 

Production mechanic

1st year of apprenticeship

Trimor Qerimi

 

Poly mecanic

 

trimor.qerimi@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Leon Suter 

 

Poly mecanic 

leon.suter@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch