Die ANTA SWISS Webseite verwendet Cookies.

Erfahren Sie mehr in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen

Akzeptieren

Verkaufsberater

Charles Knecht

 

Leitung Abfallhai Export

+41 76 386 50 40

charles.knecht@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Marcel Schöpfer

 

Kundenberater Zürich / Ostschweiz

+41 79 818 07 16

marcel.schoepfer@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Tihomir Babic 

 

Kundenberater Mittelland

+41 79 826 37 81

tihomir.babic@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Stephan Doudin

 

Kundenberater Westschweiz

+41 79 334 58 20

stephan.doudin@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Michael Egerer

Verkaufsberater Deutschland Bayern
+49 520 929 88 83

michael.egerer@STOP-SPAM.abfallhai.de

Michael Kral

Verkaufsberater Deutschland Nord

+49 173 277 23 42

michael.kral@STOP-SPAM.abfallhai.de

Manfred Perger

 

Kundenberater Österreich

+43 664 912 85 01

manfred.perger@STOP-SPAM.abfallhai.at

Tobias Perger

 

Kundenberater Österreich

+43 664 538 93 39

tobias.perger@STOP-SPAM.abfallhai.at