Die ANTA SWISS Webseite verwendet Cookies.

Erfahren Sie mehr in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen

Akzeptieren

Verkaufsassistenz

Daniela Fabozzo

 

Verkaufsassistenz

+41 44 818 84 02

daniela.fabozzo@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Malika Sleiman 

 

Verkaufsassistenz

+41 44 818 84 85

malika.sleiman@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Jirina Bergamin

 

Verkaufsassistenz

+41 44 818 84 03

jirina.bergamin@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Brizit Kapcak

 

Verkaufsassistenz Deutschland

+41 44 818 84 04

brizit.kapcak@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Judith Alfred

 

Verkaufsassistenz Deutschland

+41 44 818 84 01

judith.alfred@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Claudia Kraml

 

Verkausassistenz Österreich

+43 720 273 884

claudia.kraml@STOP-SPAM.abfallhai.at

Karin Pichler

 

Verkaufsassistenz Österreich

+43 720 273 884

karin.pichler@STOP-SPAM.abfallhai.at