Die ANTA SWISS Webseite verwendet Cookies.

Erfahren Sie mehr in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen

Akzeptieren

Entwicklung

Matthias Strebel

 

Leitung Entwicklung

+41 44 818 84 26

matthias.strebel@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Thomas Strebel

Leitung Entwicklung Software
+41 44 818 84 63

thomas.strebel@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Christoph Wietlisbach

 

Leitung Konstruktion

+41 44 818 84 29

christoph.wietlisbach@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Tiziano Meier 

 

Entwicklung Software

+41 44 818 84 62
tiziano.meier@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Lukas Eggenberger 

 

Entwicklung Mechatronik

+41 44 818 84 40

lukas.eggenberger@antaswiss.ch

Dario Steinmann

 

Entwicklung Elektronik

+41 44 818 84 78

dario.steinmann@STOP-SPAM.antaswiss.ch

Marvin Studer

 

Entwicklung Konstruktion

+41 44 818 84 41

marvin.studer@antaswiss.ch